fbpx

Thank you for Registering!

Quick Reset - A 10 Day Express Detox 

with Dr. Sandra Miranda ND

Cleanse your body - Regain Your Energy - Love Your Life!

Dr. Sandra Miranda

Dr. Sandra Miranda ND

Naturopathic Doctor

Dr. Miranda, ND has a special interest and experience in helping women with hormonal imbalances, thyroid deficiencies, weight loss, detoxification, fatigue and stress management, digestive complaints, and pain management.  

We start on ...

monday

Sep 
22

12:30 pm Eastern
11:30 am Central
9:30 am Pacific

I’m excited that you decided to join us!

Check you Inbox for an email in the next 24 hours with the subject line:
“Quick Reset – a 10 Day Express Detox with Dr. Miranda, ND- WELCOME”
Please check your spam folder if you don’t receive the email within 24 hours.
And if it is not in your spam folder, please contact me right away. 

Claim Your Spot Now

Enter your details below to save your place on the webinar

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close